Chat Room ^^,

ECB Whatsapp PP

Write a comment and start chatting :D

43 thoughts on “Chat Room ^^,

    • Hi Elie, I came into this impressive site by chance, but I am truly happy to have bumped into it, what can I say? Very Good work indeed. Elie, my question: I’ve been looking for where I could buy the Motorola Moto G in Lebanon, which I believe to be a great phone for the price. I would be most grateful if you could assist me with an address or phone numbers in Lebanon, preferably in the Beirut area. Again, many thanks for your time, and jolly good work.

      • Hi Jehad, Thanks a lot for your feedback!
        Yea i think that the Moto G is a great phone too, and i searched a lot of phone shops in Lebanon and specially in Beirut and it seems that this phone is not for sale in Lebanon unfortunately, although you might find someone willing to sell it somewhere.. Good luck finding one! And Thanks again.

      • Thanks Elie, it’s very kind of you to respond. Yes, the Moto G is simply not available in Lebanon, but one can buy it from the UAE or the EU, so I think I’ll use either option and the price is sooo affordable for such a current phone. However it’s a shame that Motorolla isn’t represented in Lebanon, just as is the case with several other brands that aren’t available in Lebanon either, I’m sure there’s ample room for more competition in our country. Thanks again.

  1. lallousss chou hayda chou haydaa mabrouk el websitee khalas ur the future steve jobs(hek esmo?:P:P) enno heheh yalla gd luckkkkk w yerba bi dalelak el website hahahha mwahhh

  2. Hi Elie,
    I was surprised by finding that big number of Lebanese People among the passengers on Titanic, and nobody bother to mention it!!!!!!!!!!! Since for them we’re the 3rd class. but I’m so proud Mr. Elie to put these information letting everybody see it and read it Thanks, and may their souls be in heaven in the name of our Jesus Christ.
    Rita Farah

    • Hey Rita ,
      Thanks a lot for your comment ! I was shocked also to hear about that big number of Lebanese passengers were among the Titanic . After-all Lebanese are everywhere :D and we should be proud about it :D & May their souls rest in peace.
      Thanks again Rita for your comment and Welcome to my Blog :D

      • hi my name is justin i will give u what ever help u want just ask and i agree whith u that the gavernment is wrong to do this

  3. Nice blog, Elie. I was wondering what is your opinion about the Sony Xperia Z and where could I find it at the best price.

  4. Your style is so unique compared to other people I have
    read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

  5. That is really interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and sit up for seeking more of your fantastic post.

    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  6. Greetings! I’ve been reading your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent work!

  7. Hi! I’ve been following your blog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

Leave a Reply

